College Park Elementary School

.
Math – Chapter 1 – Grade 7
Factors and Exponents – Number Sense and Numeration
Name: _____________________

 
Date Lesson Assignment Due Date Completed
Wed. Sept. 4 Do You Remember?
p. 3
All
 
Wed. Sept. 4  
Thurs. Sept. 5 1.1 – p. 4-7
 
#6,7,8,9,10,12,13,14,15,16,17 Mon. Sept. 13
 
 
Mon. Sept. 9
Tues. Sept. 10
1.2 – p. 8-9
 
In Class Work Tues. Sept. 10  
Wed. Sept. 11
Thurs. Sept. 12
1.3 – p. 10-13 #7,8(a,b,c),9,10(a,d),11(a,d)12,13,14,15,16,18 Thurs. Sept. 12  
Fri. Sept. 13 1.4 – p. 14-15
 
In Class Work Fri. Sept. 13  
Mon. Sept. 16 1.5 – p. 16-19 #7,8,9 (a,b,c),10,11,16,18 Wed. Sept. 22  
Tues. Sept. 17 Mid-Chapter Review – p. 20-21 All Tues. Sept. 17  
Wed. Sept. 18 1.6 – p. 22-25 #8,9(a,b,c)i-ii,11,12,13,15 Thurs. Sept. 19  
Thurs. Sept. 19 1.7 – p. 26-29 #8,10,12,13,17,19,22 Mon. Sept. 23  
Mon. Sept. 23 1.8 – p. 30-32 #6,7,8,9 Mon. Sept. 23
 
 
Tues. Sept. 24
Wed. Sept. 25
Chapter Self Test – p. 33
Practice Questions – p. 34-35
All In class work, what is not finished is homework.  Test Tomorrow.  Grade all work using the answers in the back of your book.  
Thurs. Sept. 26 Test Test Test Test
 
Supplies needed for Chapter 1 – graph paper, a pencil, a ruler, pencil crayons and a calculator. 
 
*The above schedule is what we will cover for Chapter 1.  The assignments may vary from what is listed above, but we should be able to complete what is listed.
 
All work is due on the due date.  There are no exceptions unless a valid reason is determined by the teacher and the parent.